Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Eduardo Vargas, MD
Family Medicine
Eduardo Vargas, MD
Wednesday, Jan 8
Tuesday, Jan 14
Wednesday, Jan 15
Tuesday, Jan 21
Wednesday, Jan 22
View full schedule
Jose Rodriguez, MD
Family Medicine
Jose Rodriguez, MD
Elissa Ku, NP
Family Medicine
Elissa Ku, NP
Monday, Dec 16
Monday, Dec 23
View full schedule
Brittany Lang, NP
Family Medicine
Brittany Lang, NP
Hilda Mancilla, PA-C
Family Medicine
Hilda Mancilla, PA-C
Chester Tung, DO
Family Medicine
Chester Tung, DO
Tuesday, Jan 7
Wednesday, Jan 8
View full schedule
Jose Arciniega, DO
Family Medicine
Jose Arciniega, DO
Martha Ajca, PA
Family Medicine
Martha Ajca, PA
Thursday, Jan 23
Tuesday, Jan 28
Friday, Jan 31
Monday, Feb 3
Tuesday, Feb 4
View full schedule